Salvage-5: Awakenings now has a series title

I did some tweaking on this one.

Getting ready to start book 2, Salvage-5: Revelations. (Yes, it’s with an ‘s’ on purpose.)

The new series for this continuing Salvage-5 storyline, is called:

‘Eye’s Wide Shut.’

Now, if that series title is confusing, check out how Colonel Tucker Petersen handles his current situation in book 1, Salvage-5: Awakenings. You might begin to understand.

And the story will continue with book 3, Salvage-5: Frequencies…

It’s gonna blow your mind…

Here’s some eye candy for what’s to follow after Awakenings: